Advisory Council

Abdoulie Janneh

Abdoulie Janneh (Chair)

Executive Director, Liaison with Governments and Institutions in Africa Mo Ibrahim Foundation
Nathalie Delapalme

Nathalie Delapalme

Executive Director Mo Ibrahim Foundation
Comfort Ero

Comfort Ero

President and Chief Executive International Crisis Group

Roberta Gatti

Chief Economist for Human Development Global Practice World Bank

Ali Hadi

Distinguished University Professor and Chair of the Department of Mathematics and Actuarial Science American University in Cairo (AUC)
Daniel Kaufmann

Daniel Kaufmann

President emeritus Natural Resource Governance Institute (NRGI)

Eddy Maloka

Chief Executive Officer Africa Peer Review Mechanism

Claire Melamed

CEO Global Partnership for Sustainable Development Data

Kevin Urama

Senior Director African Development Bank Group

Daniel Zovatto

Regional Director for Latin America and the Caribbean International Institute for Democracy and Electoral Assistance (IDEA)