Latest News

Mo Ibrahim awarded the Foreign Policy Association Medal

Mo Ibrahim, Chairman of the Mo Ibrahim Foundation , has been awarded with the Foreign Policy Medal

The Foreign Policy Association Medal recognizes individuals who demonstrate responsible internationalism and work to expand public knowledge of international affairs.  Past recipients include the Honorable Michael Bloomberg, Mayor, New York City; Timothy Geithner, Chairman, Federal Reserve Bank of New York; Jean-Claude Trichet, President of the European Central Bank; Kevin Rudd, Prime Minister, Australia; Sheila C. Bair, Chairman, Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation, and  Anne-Marie Slaughter, Dean, Woodrow Wilson School of Public and International Affairs, Princeton University, among others.

Foreign Policy Association Medal